Six Years Later…An Update

February 2, 2017 at 11:41 am (Announcements)

It’s hard to believe it’s been six years (this month!) since we called it quits here at Pearls and Diamonds.

No, I’m not posting here because we’re reviving this site–it will remain a static resource.  But I did want you to know that Abigail is a pretty awesome labor and delivery nurse these days, celebrating new life on a regular basis.  And I’m active in the blogging world once again at http://www.KeptandKeeping.com, where you can follow my meditations on life as a woman, wife, homemaker, and homeschooling mama of two energetic little boys and what it looks like for us to follow Jesus each step of the way.

And maybe I’ll twist Abigail’s arm and have her write a guest post for me someday.  😉

Anyway, if we never meet again in cyberspace, I hope we will meet one day in the coming Kingdom.

Grace and Peace,

Lauren Scott

Leave a comment